Committee 2018/19

President - Ben Hibbert

Vice President & Secretary - Peter Markov

Treasurer - Federica Maschera

Beginner's Officer - Ania Krzyżanowska

Social Secretary - Toby Brann & Alexander Stewart

Men's Captain - Robin Elliott

Women's Captain - Heulwen Hill

Armourer - Robin Elliott

Welfare Officer - Peter Markov

Head Coach - Peter Russell



Get Involved

The club committee is fully elected by the club membership each year. This takes place at our annual general meeting (AGM) which typically takes place in the final term of the academic year.

If you are interested in being on the next year's committee you should should talk to the encumbant of the posistion that interests to see what it intails. Then simply inform the club secretary that you would like to run for the committee posistion, you will need sanother member of the club to second your nomination.